The problem

The problem….
 
I am sick of walking into my own fist… I have am choosing this life … I am choosing this person but this person is not choosing me… I am not going to try and make someone care about me or not think about me the way I think about them… It seems to me that i can only get those who wanted others… We have been out and we have been doing something for quite a while and now it seems that it is going in a direction that i don’t really want to follow… When asked what i wanted I reply "What ever you want" and then I think to my self … what do I want… who do I want to be… How to do I feel… I wish it was like when I was younger … when I was truely … you know that word… and when the person I was with wanted to be with me…
 
 
I thought I could be it is not happening the way … I wanted it to.. go… so … what do… I do now…? 

About HatHen1

ask me....PLEASE
This entry was posted in To Discuss. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment