Why?

Found a singer that just blew me away. She was talking about how her life has been hindered by depression. And it made me remember dark moments in my past. I don’t think i am going to live that way but i witness an accident a while ago and the father called me and i just … I did call the police and help but I could not really help. I could not stop the women from dying or the father from grieving. but it felt like i should have. i am sending prayers to him and his family.

The world beyond this life. the collection of our thoughts, memories, and future are moved to another plane of existence or are they just put back in the big pot of life and sent back??? too late for these thoughts. i am going to go for a drive and try and clear this mind of mine.

About HatHen1

ask me....PLEASE
This entry was posted in To Discuss. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment