Family Thoughts

Talking to mom and nephew today. I want to know in what great book is the line of my family. I think i need to complete my family tree. and contact more of my family.

Book Update: I have started my stories again. I wrote a poem the other week and finally got more background and story written for J&N. I also fleshed more out about the GDS books. I have narrowed my focus on one earth. J&N are in the 2020 and GDS are in 2055 and H is in late 2090. I need this world to span a family. It starts with J&N and ends with H. I hope people will read it and understand. I don’t know why i feel the need to write this down, but hey my voice will be heard.

About HatHen1

ask me....PLEASE
Gallery | This entry was posted in To Discuss. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

