Talking about Your Wireless Future – Next Frontiers – MSNBC.com

 

Quote " we are the wireless world of wonder?"

Your Wireless Future – Next Frontiers – MSNBC.com

About HatHen1

ask me....PLEASE
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Talking about Your Wireless Future – Next Frontiers – MSNBC.com

  1. Unknown says:

    Hi
     I was checking out your blog because of the way you have it set up. I like the fact that you have the weather in there so when I seen this I wanted to ask a question about it. I can not for some reason keep my home city as the weather report and even if I save my city the blog reverts back to the original weather report from Seattle, Washington. Hopefuly you will read this and possible help out an old man from up north in Canada. I am just starting my blog and have know idea what i\’m doing. It would be grteat to hear back with suggrstions on how to set up my blog. If I have bothered you by writting this please accept my appology in advance

Leave a comment