Loving books!

I have been thinking for a long time that I was switched out at age 25. I have been a long time hater of books. My mother is a librarian and loves the written word. And books. So for as long as I can really remember I hated to read. It always took to long to get pass the first set of words and having all those words in my head was tiring. But I did love a good story. I just did not want to be the one to read it. So Audio-books are my world. I love to have a story played out to me by sounds alone. I think that someday I will finally write the story that is in my head and have it read aloud.

About HatHen1

ask me....PLEASE
Gallery | This entry was posted in To Discuss. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

